Favorites

Total products:
0
Please leave your contacts and the desired fitting date - we will contact you shortly

Thank you for the application

Our manager will contact you soon

Blonde&Bride

Blonde&Bride

Stay Home Sale -30%
Компания Blonde&Bride присоединяется к Всемирной акции и дарит -30%.
Детали акции можно уточнить у наших менеджеров.

Rara Avis

For courageous and extraordinary personalities. In the collections of Rara Avis there is always the same dress, exquisite linen, comfortable shoes and an unusual accessory. “She is really special” – they say about the owners of Rara Avis, every detail is impressive and makes you dream more!

View collections

Ange Etoiles

Ange Etoiles is an unconditional love of the classics. Ange Etoiles lines include dresses for brides and children, accessories. The collections of Ali D’amore, AErialiry Collection, Charme Collection take into account not only the latest trends, but also the comfort of owners of beautiful images!

View collections

Blammo-Biamo

Blammo-Biamo became part of the large and friendly Rara Avis Group family in 2017. The brand logo – a light, bright, elegant butterfly – speaks about the mood of its fans. Dream Ocean and The Rise collections include dresses and accessories!

View collections
Dresses
Accessories
Boudoir
Shoes

Services

Wedding service includes various services to fulfill all your desires! Preparing for the wedding can become more comfortable and enjoyable if you decide to take the help of concierge service specialists. Your personal assistant, wedding shopper or consultant on all issues – our staff is sympathetic to each client and will provide any service or product in a short time.

Read more

Shop

Our goal is to give customers dreams without boundaries, and our mission is to make those dreams come true. Your best dress will definitely be found in Blonde&Bride!

Go to the catalog

Rotate the device

Избранное

Всего товаров:
0
Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контакты и желаемую дату примерки. Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

Blonde&Bride

Blonde&Bride

ИСТИННАЯ КРАСОТА В НЕВОЗМОЖНОМ

Rara Avis

Для смелых и неординарных личностей. В коллекциях Rara Avis всегда найдется то самое платье, изысканное белье, удобная обувь и необычный аксессуар. «Она действительно особенная» — говорят об обладательницах Rara Avis, каждая деталь впечатляет и заставляет вас мечтать о большем!

Посмотреть колекции

Ange Etoiles

Ange Etoiles – это безоговорочная любовь к классике. Линии Ange Etoiles включают платья для невест и детей, аксессуары. В коллекциях Ali D’amore, AErialiry Collection, Charme Collection учтены не только самые последние тенденции, но и комфорт обладательниц прекрасных образов!

Посмотреть колекции

Blammo-Biamo

Blammo-Biamo стала частью большой и дружной семьи Rara Avis Group в 2017 году. Логотип бренда – легкая, яркая, элегантная бабочка – говорит о настроении своих поклонниц. Коллекции Dream Ocean и The Rise включают платья и аксессуары!

Посмотреть колекции
Платья
Аксессуары
Будуар
Обувь
Home chic

Сервис

Свадебный сервис включает в себя различные услуги для исполнения всех ваших желаний! Подготовка к свадьбе может стать комфортнее и приятнее, если вы решите воспользоваться помощью специалистов консьерж-сервиса. Ваш личный помощник, свадебный шопер или консультант по всем вопросам – наш персонал с пониманием относится к каждому клиенту и предоставит в короткие сроки любую услугу или товар.

Подробнее

Каталог

Наше стремление — дарить клиентам мечты без границ, а наша миссия — воплощать эти мечты в реальность. Ваше лучшее платье точно найдется в Blonde&Bride!

К каталогу

Поверните устройство